Monday night Scouts meet every Monday 19:00 until 21:00.


S.L. (Scout Leader) - James Inge

A.S.L. - David Kitcatt

A.S.L. - Reuben Hawkwood

A.S.L. - Paul Chamberlain

A.S.L. - Liam McKenna

A.S.L. - Louisa Kitcatt

Monday Scouts can be contacted on

All enquiries for new starters should be sent to the group secretary Diane on